Testimonials & Reviews

4.47/5
Jeff D.  Kopelman, MD, FACS -  - Otolaryngologist

Jeff D. Kopelman, MD, FACS

Otolaryngologist located in Rockville Centre, NY

15 total reviews

Dr. Jeff D. Kopelman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.47 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeff Kopelman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saudia B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very thorough, funny, and took ample time to address my concerns!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Came highly recommended. First time visit, staff and doctor are very nice and informative. Thank you!
Dennis G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Kopelman was very friendly and concerned on my condition wishing he could do more and everyone in office excellent especially Joe
George Z.
Submitted 08/27/18
Seen on time , informative and professional.
Edgardo O.
Submitted 07/03/18
Good
Brianna P.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very thorough
Paul G.
Submitted 04/26/18
Satisfied with doctor and staff
Gloria A.
Submitted 04/17/18
First appointment; the reviews I had previously read were accurate. Very satisfied with his services.
Mollie M.
Submitted 03/29/18
First time patient and had a great experience from the second i walked into the door until the minute i left! Dr. Kopelman was very informative and gave descriptive detail about everything he was doing in the office as well as my future plans. Very satisfied overall.
Laure J.
Submitted 03/15/18
The staff is very friendly, the doctor was as well. He made me very comfortable throughout the whole visit. The wait was a little long but what doctor's office isn't right? Lol overall an awesome place!
Giuliana Q.
Submitted 02/08/18
Very friendly staff and doctor was very nice and very pleasant.
Maritza R.
Submitted 11/29/17
Good
Rita C.
Submitted 10/18/17
Dr.Kopelman was very attentive and informative.I would be sure to recommend him to my family and friends!!Thank you for the great care,Dr.Kopelman.
Samuel R.
Submitted 08/10/17
Very good
Judi S.
Submitted 04/07/17
Saw the doctor within 10 minutes of my arrival. Doctor very thorough. Office staff very kind and efficient. Very good experience.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

Dr. Kopelman's office accepts most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans they accept. Please contact the office if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

1199SEIU
AARP
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
APWU
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fidelis
GHI
Guardian
HIP
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare